Dinner, anyone?

My newest obsession is One Pot Meals! So yummy, and I love that there is little prep involved and almost no dishes.

My husband and I work and don’t get home some days until 5:30 pm-6 pm. This leaves very little time to make dinner and actually eat at a decent time before bedtime routine needs to happen.

My coworker told me about One Pot Meals and Pinterest has a ton of them! Some family favorites are:

This easy and creamy One Pot Chicken Alfredo is ready in about 30 minutes - and tastes just as good as a dish that you'd order at your favorite Italian restaurant. Even better? Everything - including the pasta - is cooked in just one pot!:

Even my picky boys ate these up — but the one note my husband made is that the chicken alfredo would have been a home run with some bacon. I love Pasta Carbonara, so that might have to be my own contribution to this One Pot Meal movement 🙂

Try some of them out and let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

